Reviews

Read the latest client comments and reviews for salon and spa services received from the professionals at Athena Jean Salon and Spa, Victorville, CA.
Aug 4, 2016

by Teresa Olsson on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
Spa Day With My Mom
My mom and I had an amazing time!! It was our first time at a spa. The service was way more then I ever could have expected! Thank you SO much for a wonderful day!! We will definitely be returning.
Jun 19, 2016

by Janet Penn on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
Pedicure W/ Joan Bell
Newly graduating from Beauty school, she was very conscientious and thorough–not going through the the motions at all as some of the more seasoned manicurists will. She even made my toe w/ the funky toenail look very presentably. I would go back to Joan in a sec. and will about a month from now. I love the red polish, got me tea, and a heating pad for my neck, encouraged me to use the massage chair–which I did. She made me feel very relaxed.

Jan 26, 2016

by Linda Prutsos on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
A Great Day At Athena Jean Salon And Day Spa With Wendy
I went to ATHENA JEAN SALON AND DAY SPA to visit Wendy Prewitt McCarter, and my hair looks marvelous! I love when Wendy does my hair because, my hair looks amazing and I learn new things about skin care and hair care. Wendy also makes me feel good with all her positivity and fun antic dotes. I absolutely look forward to seeing Wendy and she always makes me feel so important. Thank you Wendy for the wonderful day and the beautiful hair!
Oct 21, 2015

by Michelle Johnson on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
Awesome Swedish Massage
Wessley gave me a Swedish massage with hot stones. He used just the right amount of pressure! By the end of the hour I was relaxed and ready to just go to sleep. Image I would recommend Wessley any time. I will be seeing him again soon.

Oct 7, 2015

by Jeannie Burns on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
Awesome Facial
Had a facial with Taneillle today. All i can say is that is was AWESOME! Evvery step of the way, I was explained what product was being used and what to expect. It was simply wonderful and afterwards my face felt wonderful. I reommend if you are looking for a transformation and feeling great, you book your nest facial appointment with this estheticison, Taneille. I was overly surpirsed and satisfiied. Taneille demonstrated Athena Jean’s motto” “It’s all about you” in full blast. Thank you for the exceptional service. Jeannie Burns

Sep 3, 2015

by Jeannie Burns on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
Wonderful Day At Athena Jean’s
I feel compelled to share with you about my day at Athena Jean’s. When you are not feeling well and racked with pain, the last place you may think of is going to the spa. However, a call from Britnie, my massage therapist encouraged me and gave me motivation to stop feeling sorry for myself and think of the spa as more thAN the beauty aspect. My day started with walking through the door this morning and receiving a warm and welcoming greeting from Christina. A true example of professionalism. A warm hello from Analesi wa next. Then, another warm greeting from my massage therapist, Britnie. I was racked with pain from an accident when I came in; taking pain medication to get through the day. Britnie not only worked out the kinks, but concentrated on the areas causing pain, and miraculously made that pain go away. After my massage, I felt so good and uplifted. No pain meds needed after the massage! Wow! A special interaction with Sara, and a welcoming hello from Wendi. Already feeling special, there was an extra special greeting from the esthetician, Taneille.Then, my day porgressed to include hair coloring, a manicure (since my fractured hand could not work with a gel manicure) and a pedicure to die for, by my stylist, the ultimate, Andrew. Knowing I was not at my best, Andrew went out of his way to make me feel better ( the hand and foot massages transformed me to another world) Image and the cut, color and hair style made me feel like a “princess”. Thank you, Andrew.. And, of course, I cannot forget the always and consistent welcome from owner, Jeann.
If you are feeling down and out, or just down, I totally recommed you call and make an appointment at Athena Jean’s; remember, “It is all about you”. And, lastly, I would like to compliment Jeann on her team. This is a staff that any business owner would envy having in their employ and I want you to know how much I appreciate their professionalism, courtesy, kindness and talent in each of their disciplines. Hats off to you for choosing the ‘BEST”! Thank you, Jeann.

Aug 4, 2015

by Nadia on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
Best Hair Day EVERYDAY!
I came into the salon with light-color almost lifeless dull-looking hair that were damaged from the sun and daily use of the flat iron. I showed Andrew a picture of fabulous hair that I wanted to have and he did the magic. I asked for black/dark brown bob cut & color and with his experience and vision Andrew suggested to throw some violet in. I walked out of the salon so satisfied and happy with the result and now going on week two, the compliments keep coming. I strongly recommend Andrew as your hair stylist!
Jul 30, 2015

by Katie Kuczkuda on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
OMG Amazing Hair!!!
My hair has never looked better!!! I have been going to Andrew to get my hair bleached for the last couple of years now. I can’t begin to explain how amazing it is each and every time. It’s always the same color, never orange, never yellow. Always utterly perfect!!!!!!! I use to have my hair done a few weeks before an event, just in case I had to have one of my old stylists/salons fix it. I never worry about that with Andrew because I have no doubt in my mind that my hair is going to be stunning. The environment and staff are also fantastic. They always greet you with smiles and offer to help with any and all needs.

Jul 25, 2015

by Debbie Plemons on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
MASSAGE THERAPIST WESSLEY
At Athena Jean Salon, I’m always greeted with smiles. Massage Therapist Wessley is very professional and very caring to my personal care. Since I have been going, I have had less pain, and more flexibility than I did months ago. I feel so much better, that I say massage isn’t just pampering yourself, it’s healing and truly beneficial to a persons health and well being, that I have made it part of my monthly routine.
Thanks Wessley
Jun 26, 2015

by Susanne Matteson on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
Expert Stylist
I love Athena Jeann! The staff is so friendly and attentive.
Jeann is such an amazing stylist. She is a true artist and really pampers you. I always feel special and have FUN!!
I highly recommend this salon and this hair stylist!
May 17, 2015

by Maria on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
Mrs
I been a customer since Athena Jean and spa opened up. Their services are superior when it comes to skin care, not to mention their prices are reasonable. Their staff are friendly, professional, helpful, Athena Jean and Spa have take care my skin complexion and what a difference from ugly skin to impeccable skin complexion.
May 16, 2015

by Jana Tront on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
ATENA JEANS ROCKS!!
I have know Jean for many years. She is an amazing Professional with a fabulous staff. I am always welcomed with a smile and a kind word. Jean has many suggestions and great new ideas.. Continuing education is a big part of ATHENA JEANS success!
Stop by say HI and book an appointment TODAY ????
ay 15, 2015

by Peggy Cast on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
Love this salon! I have been a customer since day one they have the greatest employees and always strive to please. I highly recommend them for any and all services!
Mar 30, 2015

by Kallie Arnold on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
I LOVE ATHENA JEAN!!!

As soon as you walk through the door you are welcomed and treated like family. Everyone makes you feel right at home. All of the stylist, and technicians are so well educated and Jean makes sure that fresh new techniques are being taught regularly. Love the upbeat atmosphere you get when you visit! Only thing I miss is Kallie at the front desk!! Love you girls!
Mar 9, 2015

by Christopher on Athena Jean Salon and Day Spa
JESSICA Massage Therapist
My wife and I have been customers of Athena Jean’s for many years. We love to visit for couples massage. Jessica is an exceptional masseuse she is capable of addressing my aches and pains making a significant difference to my well-being. Jessica’s concern and proactive research was followed up with an exercise to remedy my tennis elbow. I was able to recover quickly and permanently. Something I appreciate everyday. Thanks Jessica Image


ATHENA JEAN Reviews

Online marketing by SpaBoom